Colocation

Telecommunications

Joseph Panella, Manager
O: 973-755-2501
C: 973-951-2358
jpanella@165halsey.com

Mike Garrity, Lead Engineer
O: 973-755-2502
C: 917-715-2504
mgarrity@165halsey.com

Andy Estrada
O: 973-755-2504
C: 973-820-1826
aestrada@165halsey.com

Eric Luele
O: 973-755-2503
C: 973-803-0533
eiuele@165halsey.com

Wreford Lewis
O: 973-755-2507
C: 973-409-1475
wlewis@165halsey.com 

John Padilla
201-954-1271
jpadilla@165halsey.com

 

Engineering
Pete Coiro
O: 973-755-2507
C: 201-852-9412
pcoiro@165halsey.com

 

Loading Dock
973-297-1288
loadingdock@165halsey.com